2021 CTCBA Board of Directors

The CTCBA 2021 Board and Committee is dedicated to helping members learn and share compensation and benefits expertise.  We are committed to promoting the professional practice of total rewards management. 

Julianne Sebring - President


Miranda Arrington - Past President 

Jessica Turner - President Elect 

Brittlyn Pohl - VP, Communications 

Taylor Rogers - VP, Community Outreach

Allison Troupe - VP, Finance

Katelynn Smith - VP, Membership

Sam Moore - VP, Programs

Maria Shelby - Social Media Committee


CTCBA is a 503(c) educational nonprofit association headquartered in Austin, Texas.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software