2022 CTCBA Board of Directors

The CTCBA 2022 Board and Committee is dedicated to helping members learn and share compensation and benefits expertise.  We are committed to promoting the professional practice of total rewards management. 

Sam Moore - VP, President 

Senior TMS Business Partner, Whole Foods

Past CTCBA positions: VP Programs

Allison Troupe - VP, Finance

Compensation Consultant, City of Austin

Austin York - VP Community & Professional Outreach, VP Programs 

Employee Benefits Consultant, USI Insurance Services

Maria Shelby - President Elect 

Senior HR Generalist

Purple Communications

Past CTCBA positions: VP, Membership, Social Media

Joy Rivera - Secretary

Administrative Assistant III

Texas Association of School Boards

Jerry Day - 

President & CEO, Shoebox Strategies


CTCBA is a 503(c) educational nonprofit association headquartered in Austin, Texas.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software